A U C T I O N   C A L E N D A R

Sale Barn Auctions

Production Sales

Selling Private Treaty



Wednesday, July 28, 2021Weekly Sale



Emporia Livestock   Emporia , Kansas
Contact Brody Peak   620-342-2425
Cattle Sale

Thursday, July 29, 2021ALL CLASS CATTLE AUCTION



Broken Bow Livestock   Broken Bow, Nebraska
Contact Todd Eberle   308-870-1783
Cattle Sale

Friday, July 30, 2021NO AUCTION



Burwell Livestock   Burwell, Nebraska
Contact Todd Eberle   308-870-1783
Cattle Sale

Wednesday, August 04, 2021Weekly Sale



Emporia Livestock   Emporia, Kansas
Contact Brody Peak   620-342-2425
Cattle Sale

Thursday, August 05, 2021NO AUCTION



Broken Bow Livestock   Broken Bow, Nebraska
Contact Todd Eberle   308-870-1783
Cattle Sale

Wednesday, August 11, 2021Weekly Sale



Emporia Livestock   Emporia, Kansas
Contact Brody Peak   620-342-2425
Cattle Sale

Thursday, August 12, 2021SPECIAL FEEDER AUCTION



Broken Bow Livestock   Broken Bow, Nebraska
Contact Todd Eberle   308-870-1783
Cattle Sale

Friday, August 13, 2021ANNUAL CUSTOMER APPRECIATION BBQ AUCTION



Burwell Livestock   Burwell, Nebraska
Contact Todd Eberle   308-870-1783
Cattle Sale

Friday, August 13, 2021SPECIAL CATTLE AUCTION



Burwell Livestock   Burwell, Nebraska
Contact Todd Eberle   308-870-1783
Cattle Sale

Wednesday, August 18, 2021Weekly Sale



Emporia Livestock   Emporia, Kansas
Contact Brody Peak   620-342-2425
Cattle Sale

Thursday, August 19, 2021SPECIAL WEIGH UP AUCTION



Broken Bow Livestock   Broken Bow, Nebraska
Contact Todd Eberle   308-870-1783
Cattle Sale

Friday, August 20, 2021SPECIAL CATTLE AUCTION



Burwell Livestock   Burwell, Nebraska
Contact Todd Eberle   308-870-1783
Cattle Sale

Wednesday, August 25, 2021Weekly Sale



Emporia Livestock   Emporia, Kansas
Contact Brody Peak   620-342-2425
Cattle Sale

Thursday, August 26, 2021SPECIAL FEEDER AUCTION



Broken Bow Livestock   Broken Bow, Nebraska
Contact Todd Eberle   308-870-1783
Cattle Sale

Friday, August 27, 2021SPECIAL CATTLE AUCTION



Burwell Livestock   Burwell, Nebraska
Contact Todd Eberle   308-870-1783
Cattle Sale

800-548-2855
Cody Jorgensen
Jorgensen Land & Cattle



Jorgensen Farms   Ideal, South Dakota
Contact Cody Jorgensen   800-548-2855
SmartBulls are the smart answer to breeding more cows with fewer bulls. All of our SmartBulls are 30-months or older and have at least two breeding seasons of experience, meaning they don't need pampering like younger bulls. Each SmartBull is a product of our line-breeding program, the best line-bred Angus herd in the United States.

Wednesday, March 03, 3021Weekly Sale



Emporia Livestock   Emproia, Kansas
Contact Brody Peak   620-342-2425
Cattle Sale

Wednesday, March 17, 3021Weekly Sale



Emporia Livestock   Emproia, Kansas
Contact Brody Peak   620-342-2425
Cattle Sale

ATTENTION : Become a member for less than .55 cents a day! Post unlimited events, receive yearround advertising, and get bonus Social Media exposure!