AgSearch Calendar

All  Sale Barn Cattle Auction  Production Cattle Sale  Production Horse Sale  Other Equine Event  Trade Show / Expo  Other Ag Related Event


Weekly Sale
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Location : Emporia Livestock   Emporia, Kansas
Cattle Sale
More info : click here



SPECIAL WEIGH UP AUCTION
Thursday, May 30, 2024
Location : Broken Bow Livestock   Broken Bow, Nebraska
Cattle Sale
More info : click here



SPECIAL CATTLE AUCTION
Friday, May 31, 2024
Location : Burwell Livestock   Burwell, Nebraska
Cattle Sale
More info : click here



Public Auction
Saturday, June 1 2024
Location : TBA   Fort Lupton, CO
Tractor collection, 35 peddle tractors, John Deere toy collection, Shop tools, Lot and Lots of Mics. items.
More info : click here



Weekly Sale
Wednesday, June 05, 2024
Location : Emporia Livestock   Emporia, Kansas
NO SALE-REMODELING
More info : click here



ALL CLASS CATTLE AUCTION
Thursday, June 06, 2024
Location : Broken Bow Livestock   Broken Bow, Nebraska
Cattle Sale
More info : click here



SPECIAL CATTLE AUCTION
Friday, June 07, 2024
Location : Burwell Livestock   Burwell, Nebraska
Cattle Sale
More info : click here



Weekly Sale
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
Location : Emporia Livestock   Emporia, Kansas
NO SALE- REMODELING
More info : click here



NO AUCTION
Thursday, June 13, 2024
Location : Broken Bow Livestock   Broken Bow, Nebraska
Cattle Sale
More info : click here



SPECIAL CATTLE AUCTION
Friday, June 14, 2024
Location : Burwell Livestock   Burwell, Nebraska
Cattle Sale
More info : click here



Weekly Sale
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Location : Emporia Livestock   Emporia, Kansas
Cattle Sale
More info : click here



ALL CLASS CATTLE AUCTION
Thursday, June 20, 2024
Location : Broken Bow Livestock   Broken Bow, Nebraska
Cattle Sale
More info : click here



SPECIAL CATTLE AUCTION
Friday, June 21, 2024
Location : Burwell Livestock   Burwell, Nebraska
Cattle Sale
More info : click here



A W Thorne Ranch
Thursday, June 23, 2022
Location : 435707 E 370 Rd   Adair, Oklahoma
We offer Simmental, Angus, Maine-Anjou and Beefbuilder Braunvieh cattle
More info : click here



Sutphin Cattle Company
Monday, June 24, 2024
Location :   Lamar, Colorado
Registered Angus, Red Angus, Sim Angus, Charolais, Lim Fles & Rane Fire Bulls for sale. Also offering Semen Sales from our Performance Sires.
More info : click here



Weekly Sale
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
Location : Emporia Livestock   Emporia, Kansas
Cattle Sale
More info : click here



ALL CLASS CATTLE AUCTION
Thursday, June 27, 2024
Location : Broken Bow Livestock   Broken Bow, Nebraska
Cattle Sale
More info : click here



SPECIAL CATTLE AUCTION
Friday, June 28, 2024
Location : Burwell Livestock   Burwell, Nebraska
Cattle Sale
More info : click here



Weekly Sale
Wednesday, July 03, 2024
Location : Emporia Livestock   Emporia, Kansas
NO SALE HAPPY 4TH OF JULY
More info : click here



NO AUCTION-HAPPY 4TH
Thursday, July 04, 2024
Location : Broken Bow Livestock   Broken Bow, Nebraska
Cattle Sale
More info : click here



NO AUCTION
Friday, July 05, 2024
Location : Burwell Livestock   Burwell, Nebraska
Cattle Sale
More info : click here



Weekly Sale
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
Location : Emporia Livestock   Emporia, Kansas
Cattle Sale
More info : click here



ALL CLASS CATTLE AUCTION
Thursday, July 11, 2024
Location : Broken Bow Livestock   Broken Bow, Nebraska
Cattle Sale
More info : click here



SPECIAL FALL BRED COW & CALF AUCTION
Friday, July 12, 2024
Location : Burwell Livestock   Burwell, Nebraska
Cattle Sale
More info : click here



Weekly Sale
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
Location : Emporia Livestock   Emporia, Kansas
Cattle Sale
More info : click here



ALL CLASS CATTLE AUCTION
Thursday, July 18, 2024
Location : Broken Bow Livestock   Broken Bow, Nebraska
Cattle Sale
More info : click here



SPECIAL CATTLE AUCTION
Friday, July 19, 2024
Location : Burwell Livestock   Burwell, Nebraska
Cattle Sale
More info : click here



Weekly Sale
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
Location : Emporia Livestock   Emporia, Kansas
Cattle Sale
More info : click here



NO AUCTION
Thursday, July 25, 2024
Location : Broken Bow Livestock   Broken Bow, Nebraska
Cattle Sale
More info : click here



NO AUCTION
Friday, July 26, 2024
Location : Burwell Livestock   Burwell, Nebraska
Cattle Sale
More info : click here



Weekly Sale
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
Location : Emporia Livestock   Emporia, Kansas
Cattle Sale
More info : click here



ALL CLASS CATTLE AUCTION
Thursday, August 01, 2024
Location : Broken Bow Livestock   Broken Bow, Nebraska
Cattle Sale
More info : click here



ANNUAL CUSTOMER APPRECIATION BBQ AUCTION
Friday, August 02, 2024
Location : Burwell Livestock   Burwell, Nebraska
Cattle Sale
More info : click here



Weekly Sale
Wednesday, August 07, 2024
Location : Emporia Livestock   Emporia, Kansas
Cattle Sale
More info : click here



NO AUCTION
Thursday, August 08, 2024
Location : Broken Bow Livestock   Broken Bow, Nebraska
Cattle Sale
More info : click here



Weekly Sale
Wednesday, August 14, 2024
Location : Emporia Livestock   Emporia, Kansas
Cattle Sale
More info : click here



SPECIAL BBQ CALF & FEEDER AUCTION
Thursday, August 15, 2024
Location : Broken Bow Livestock   Broken Bow, Nebraska
Cattle Sale
More info : click here



Weekly Sale
Wednesday, August 21, 2024
Location : Emporia Livestock   Emporia, Kansas
Cattle Sale
More info : click here



ALL CLASS CATTLE AUCTION
Thursday, August 22, 2024
Location : Broken Bow Livestock   Broken Bow, Nebraska
Cattle Sale
More info : click here



Weekly Sale
Wednesday, August 28, 2024
Location : Emporia Livestock   Emporia, Kansas
Cattle Sale
More info : click here



ALL CLASS CATTLE AUCTION
Thursday, August 29, 2024
Location : Broken Bow Livestock   Broken Bow, Nebraska
Cattle Sale
More info : click here


Selling Registered Angus Cattle
More info : click here



Ozark Fall Farmfest
Friday, October 04, 2024
Location : Springfield   Springfield, Missouri
More info : click here



Colorado Draft Horse & Equipment Auction
Friday & Saturday October 4 & 5, 2024 2024 * 9:00am * Both Days
More info : click here



Ozark Fall Farmfest
Saturday, October 05, 2024
Location : Springfield   Springfield, Missouri
More info : click here



Ozark Fall Farmfest
Sunday, October 06, 2024
Location : Springfield   Springfield, Missouri
More info : click here


SmartBulls are the smart answer to breeding more cows with fewer bulls. All of our SmartBulls are 30-months or older and have at least two breeding seasons of experience, meaning they don't need pampering like younger bulls. Each SmartBull is a product of our line-breeding program, the best line-bred Angus herd in the United States.
More info : click here



Ag Aviation Expo
Monday, November 18, 2024
Location :   Fort Worth, Texas
More info : click here



Ag Aviation Expo
Tuesday, November 19, 2024
Location :   Fort Worth, Texas
More info : click here



Ag Aviation Expo
Wednesday, November 20, 2024
Location :   Fort Worth, Texas
More info : click here



Ag Aviation Expo
Thursday, November 21, 2024
Location :   Fort Worth, Texas
More info : click here



Nebraska Ag Expo
Tuesday, December 10, 2024
Location : Lincoln   Lincoln, Nebraska
More info : click here



Nebraska Ag Expo
Wednesday, December 11, 2024
Location : Lincoln   Lincoln, Nebraska
More info : click here



Nebraska Ag Expo
Thursday, December 12, 2024
Location : Lincoln   Lincoln, Nebraska
More info : click here



Cattle Industry Convention and NCBA Trade Show
Wednesday, February 05, 2025
Location : San Antonio   San Antonio, Texas
More info : click here



Cattle Industry Convention and NCBA Trade Show
Thursday, February 06, 2025
Location : San Antonio   San Antonio, Texas
More info : click here



Cattle Industry Convention and NCBA Trade Show
Friday, February 07, 2025
Location : San Antonio   San Antonio, Texas
More info : click here



Cattle Industry Convention and NCBA Trade Show
Saturday, February 08, 2025
Location : San Antonio   San Antonio, Texas
More info : click here



Mile High Select Sale
Saturday, February 15, 2025
Location : The Ranch (Loveland Colorado Fairgrounds)   Loveland, CO
More info : click here



Commodity Classic
Sunday, March 02, 2025
Location : Denver   Denver,, Colorado
More info : click here



Commodity Classic
Monday, March 03, 2025
Location : Denver   Denver,, Colorado
More info : click here



Commodity Classic
Tuesday, March 04, 2025
Location : Denver   Denver,, Colorado
More info : click here



3i Show
Thursday, March 13, 2025
Location : 1700 E. Wyatt Earp Blvd.   Dodge City, Kansas
More info : click here



3i Show
Friday, March 14, 2025
Location : 1700 E. Wyatt Earp Blvd.   Dodge City, Kansas
More info : click here



3i Show
Saturday, March 15, 2025
Location : 1700 E. Wyatt Earp Blvd.   Dodge City, Kansas
More info : click here



NAMA's Agri-Marketing Conference & Trade Show
Wednesday, April 09, 2025
Location : Kansas City   Kansas City, Missouri
More info : click here



NAMA's Agri-Marketing Conference & Trade Show
Thursday, April 10, 2025
Location : Kansas City   Kansas City, Missouri
More info : click here



NAMA's Agri-Marketing Conference & Trade Show
Friday, April 11, 2025
Location : Kansas City   Kansas City, Missouri
More info : click here



Colorado Draft Horse & Equipment Auction
Friday & Saturday May 2 & 3, 2025
Location : 9755 Henderson, Road   Brighton, CO
More info : click here



Public Auction
Saturday, May 18, 2024
Location :   La Salle, CO
More info : click here



Horse & Carriage Auction
Friday & Saturday July 11 & 12, 2025
Location :   Brighton, CO
More info : click here



Colorado Draft Horse & Equipment Auction
Friday & Saturday 3 & 4, 2025
Location :   Brighton, CO
More info : click here



Ag Aviation Expo
Monday, November 17, 2025
Location :   Reno, Nevada
More info : click here



Ag Aviation Expo
Tuesday, November 18, 2025
Location :   Reno, Nevada
More info : click here



Ag Aviation Expo
Wednesday, November 19, 2025
Location :   Reno, Nevada
More info : click here



Ag Aviation Expo
Thursday, November 20, 2025
Location :   Reno, Nevada
More info : click here



Nebraska Ag Expo
Tuesday, December 09, 2025
Location : Lincoln   Lincoln, Nebraska
More info : click here



Nebraska Ag Expo
Wednesday, December 10, 2025
Location : Lincoln   Lincoln, Nebraska
More info : click here



Nebraska Ag Expo
Thursday, December 11, 2025
Location : Lincoln   Lincoln, Nebraska
More info : click here



ATTENTION : AgSearch Members and Hale Multimedia Website Clients may add unlimited events at no charge. Email support@agsearch.us

General Public : You may List a Single Event at no charge, or become a member at Level II [less than $17/mo] and post unlimited events, receive yearround advertising, and get bonus Social Media exposure for your events!